2023 International Museum of Art Board of Directors

The 2023 Board of Directors includes Cecilia Hines, Prince McKenzie, CJ Jacquez, Raphael McCullen, Gloria Calderon and Cynthia D. Horton. We are pleased to announce that Melissa M. Offutt, Liza Rodriguez, and Miguel Teran have joined our Board. Melissa M. Offutt will be serving as Board President in 2023.

International Museum of Art’s Mission

Our mission is to support and encourage the visual arts in El Paso and the southwest through the presentation of local, regional, and international artist exhibits, lectures, gallery talks, art education and guided tours.

© 2022 International Museum of Art - Website by Zephyr Works